Showing posts created in November 2017, Show all

New Secretary -Swansea University

Rhodri Mugford has been appointed Secretary at Swansea University replacing Ceri Jones who has taken up the post of Chairman.


Contact details are in the Club Section of the website


Round 4 Cup Draw

The draw for Round 4 of the Cup is as follows


Pontypridd Town v Aberbargoed Buds

AFC Llwydcoed v Llanelli Town

STM Sports v Trefelin BGC

Briton Ferry Llansawel v Cwmbran Celtic


Matches to be played Friday / Saturday January 13th or 14th 2018


ROGER COTTRELL- Former Chairman of Haverfordwest County AFC

From Barry Vaughan - Haverfordwest County FC


For those of you who were present at the Conygar Bridge Meadow Stadium last Saturday (28th October) for the Cambrian and Clydach league match, you may recall we held a minute’s silence marking the passing of Mr Roger Cottrell. I suspect that many present would not know who Roger was and more importantly how instrumental he had been in the development of this Football Club.